Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tia Tucker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tia Tucker

4.9 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Prentice

David Prentice

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I visited the office today to update my policy and had a great time doing so. The ladies in the office were so very knowledgeable and attentive to my needs. Thank you guys for your help"
Profile photo of Patricia Arroyo (Pat)

Patricia Arroyo (Pat)

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vivian was very helpful and patience, really appreciated her help at State Farm"
Profile photo of Barbara Ivarra

Barbara Ivarra

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such a great experience with Monica and Tia. Their customer service was exceptional. I was able to get taken care of after hours. Thank you for going out of your way to accommodate my needs. I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Burha M

Burha M

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to work with Monica on the team and she was super responsive and helped me very quickly! I was able to get a rate that beat 4 other auto insurance companies and she was able to get me a deal and complete everything in less than 20 minutes!! She is kind and I didnt feel like she was trying to sell me on things, rather listened to what I needed"
Profile photo of Norma “Figgyfigs”

Norma “Figgyfigs”

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy with the service I received from State Farm! Monica Mercado went above and beyond to get me with my policy. Her professionalism is top notch. Every time I had a question, she was able to answer swiftly. I highly recommend Tia Tucker’s agency to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Matt Warren

Matt Warren

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tia and her team are great to work. Helpful and knowledgeable about the products you need from car insurance, home or life insurance!"
Profile photo of Emilio Ybarra

Emilio Ybarra

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica was professional and very courteous and also very helpful like always....5 🌟..."
Profile photo of Dara Celestin

Dara Celestin

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tia is amazing, professional and a excellent agent. We appreciate her. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Daphanie Randle

Daphanie Randle

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tia Tucker - State State Farm is the best insurance agent. They are professional and helpful. They are top notch and amazing at what they do!"
Profile photo of Amy Cole

Amy Cole

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"After my father passed and I was taking care of his estate I reached out to Monica explaining my situation and from the very beginning she ensured everything was taken care. With everything that I had to take care of his insurance was never a concern. I will be forever grateful for Monica’s professionalism and kindness while working through a difficult process. Thank you for everything! - Amy Cole"
Profile photo of Michael Cardenas

Michael Cardenas

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Monica was very helpful in getting my insurance for my truck in a short amount of time. She is very professional and replied to my inquires in a timely manor."
Profile photo of Nick Good

Nick Good

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darreon was awesome! He explained to me that statefarm is cheaper than my current insurance provider in regards to home insurance. Darreon has given me so much to think about while leaving me with so much insight on home insurance. When you call Tia Tucker’s office, ask for Darreon!"
Profile photo of Breanne Anaya

Breanne Anaya

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke on the phone with Darreon to get an auto quote , superb service with quick results, he was polite and very helpful I genuinely didn’t think they’d be able to lower my insurance but switching to State Farm will save me $200 annually, great customer care, 10/10"
Profile photo of Jen Martinez

Jen Martinez

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Monica Mercado was very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Carmen Quinonez Dominguez

Carmen Quinonez Dominguez

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Monica is always so professional, friendly and is always willing to assist you in any way possible. When we spoke on a Monday , she made us start our week on a great 👍🏽 note! We switched from our insurance from USAA to State Farm. We will be saving over 1200 a year for our auto insurance!!! I can never thank her for all she has done for me and my mom. We are thankful we have a great, caring representative that is always willing to go the extra mile for her clients. Thanks Monica"
Profile photo of Joanne Gaisford

Joanne Gaisford

September 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent help when trying to buy a policy from the UK"
Profile photo of Wilnelia Mercado

Wilnelia Mercado

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional! Good prices. The staff of the office provides excellent customer service. Monica Mercado was my specialist, she’s the best. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Lorena Gonzales

Lorena Gonzales

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the service in State Farm . They very professional . Monica Mercado she is very responsive and always help me whit all my questions. Very recommended 😊"
Profile photo of William Mize

William Mize

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called this new State Farm location to get some information on car insurance and spoke to Monica. I had questions on how exactly all the options for collision and liability worked. Even though she knew my current insurance is with a competitor, she took her time explaining each option like no other insurance agent had ever done before. I was so impressed by her patience and professionalism. I will be switching to State Farm before my current one expires! ~W.T.M."
Profile photo of Donovan Delgado

Donovan Delgado

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tia and her team are amazing and always willing to help out. Monica is extremely communicative and responsive at all times and I have never had trouble getting in contact with her. They are extremely professional and always put the customer first."