Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of carlos carreon

carlos carreon

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carlos carreon
"So easy here. No hassle got my new insurance in probably 20 min on the phone. Easy peasy happy costumer."
Profile photo of Rudy Garcia

Rudy Garcia

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Garcia
"Priscilla was my agent who helped me and the process was quick and easy. I honestly dred looking into new insurance because of the process but I can honestly say I'm glad I switched to State Farm with no hassle whatsoever. If it wasn't for my last insurance I had being horrible which caused me to look at other places honestly I still was sceptical about switching. But Priscilla made the process easy, Thanks again!!!!"
Profile photo of Aimie Arroyo

Aimie Arroyo

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aimie Arroyo
"Priscilla was my agent. She was a delight to speak with, answering all my questions and guiding me through the process. She communicated clearly, professionally and was very quick to respond. Happy to join this company not only for a much affordable price but also for the wonderful customer service."
Profile photo of Evelyn Sepulveda

Evelyn Sepulveda

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Sepulveda
"Highly recommend Tia and her team. I just moved back to San Antonio. Spoke to them over the phone and they promptly got back to me with an estimate. Very professional!! 😊"
Profile photo of Jacob Estrada

Jacob Estrada

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Estrada
"Dara was an immense help at a great time of need. She was very easy to reach and communicate with and quickly helped me with my issues regarding my car insurance payment in the short amount of time I had before it was due."
Profile photo of Lorenzo Vargas

Lorenzo Vargas

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorenzo Vargas
"Priscilla was very helpful and quick with quotes !"
Profile photo of Ashley Phillips

Ashley Phillips

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Phillips
"They made the process of switching my insurance provider incredibly easy and gave me an unbeatable rate!"
Profile photo of Meghan Long

Meghan Long

July 26, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Meghan Long
"professional. not the best rate though."
Profile photo of Ray Rodriguez

Ray Rodriguez

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Rodriguez
"Thanks for being there for me always with the best service. Very good experience always. Very good people."
Profile photo of Jeremy Regalado

Jeremy Regalado

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Regalado
"Such a sweet and caring woman. Glad I got a good insurance agent."
Profile photo of Takieta Booker

Takieta Booker

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Takieta Booker
"Tia was very nice and professional. She explained in full details what everything that is included in my policy."
Profile photo of Conepcion Adame

Conepcion Adame

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Conepcion Adame
"My first time getting into things and Tia was was VERY helpful! She answered all my questions and broke everything down my detail with me."
Profile photo of Lauri Varela

Lauri Varela

April 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lauri Varela
"Terrible I paid my policy 6 months in advance based on the quote I got. Month later I realized she did not give me full coverage. She gave me a lower quote to get me to switch. When I realized I didn’t have full coverage I called and paid more money to get the full coverage. I just opened my mail and my Insurance has been cancelled with two checks returned to me. So I’ve been driving with no insurance and didn’t even know it. I’m on the phone with State Farm trying to get this figured out. The guy on the phone tells me its because I didn’t sign the paperwork stating I didn’t want underinsured but I do want underinsured and I paid the difference and she didn’t file the paperwork."
Profile photo of Gloria Fields

Gloria Fields

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Fields
"This is Gloria Fields on behalf of Marice Barnes. Thank you so much for your patience and speedy resolution of my situation. Pricilla Cantu was absolutely great! Please continue the marvelous Job!"
Profile photo of Janie Suarez

Janie Suarez

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Suarez
"Very friendly and helpful, good customer service and helped with all the steps needed"
Profile photo of Natalie Mendoza

Natalie Mendoza

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Mendoza
"Tia and Tony were absolutely wonderful with helping me get the best deal on my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Sherri Valdez

Sherri Valdez

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Valdez
"Tony was very Helpful and made it very easy to change to State Farm 😊"
Profile photo of Michael Mireles

Michael Mireles

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mireles
"Great customer experience, the team in the office is very helpful and made purchasing insurance very easy!!!!!"
Profile photo of Martin Reyna

Martin Reyna

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Reyna
"I want to thank Tony Navarro for helping me get a good price and was very professional and polite! He explained everything to me and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend reaching out to him."
Profile photo of Allie Morado

Allie Morado

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Morado
"I am so happy with the service I received Priscilla went above and beyond to answer all my questions and get me the best coverage for my home and auto policy’s. She was by far the most helpful representative I have ever had. I have never had such great customer service. Thank you Priscilla I appreciate your time and help. Happy to be part of the State Farm Family"
Profile photo of Lidia Ponce

Lidia Ponce

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lidia Ponce
"(Translated by Google) They have very trained and attentive staff to answer any questions. Especially "Tony" is super good at this (Original) Tienen personal muy capasitados y atentos para resolver cualquier duda. En especial "Tony" es super bueno en esto"
Profile photo of Ramon Glenn

Ramon Glenn

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Glenn
"I highly recommend Tia and her staff for your insurance and financial service needs. Very knowledgeable team and made my experience easy."
Profile photo of N Parker

N Parker

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by N Parker
"Very professional and friendly!"
Profile photo of Moody Twins

Moody Twins

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Moody Twins
"Tia is very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of David Prentice

David Prentice

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Prentice
"I visited the office today to update my policy and had a great time doing so. The ladies in the office were so very knowledgeable and attentive to my needs. Thank you guys for your help"